If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your healthcare professional before using this product. Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.
Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to treat, mitigate, diagnose or cure any disease.