Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Do not use this product if you have a pineapple allergy. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication (especially cyclosporine, blood pressure medications, and blood-thinning drugs, including NSAIDs), or have a medical condition (especially kidney dysfunction). Keep out of reach of children.
Do not eat freshness packet. Keep in bottle.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to treat, mitigate, diagnose or cure any disease