Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, corn, milk, egg, fish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: Persons with a known allergy to shellfish should not use this product. For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.
Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Due to the size of tablet, take with 8 oz. of water or other beverage.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to treat, mitigate, diagnose or cure any disease