Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, corn, milk, egg, fish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: Persons with a known allergy to shellfish should not use this product. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition (especialy glaucoma). Keep out of reach of children.
Do not eat freshness packet. Keep in bottle.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to treat, mitigate, diagnose or cure any disease